Work in Progress

image

image

Shop Building

image

Robot Cart

image

Maintenance Crew

image

Replacing Bearings

The shop is finally set up, but we’re a long way from finished. We have a meeting on Wednesday to finalize our team image, and are still looking for more mentors. We currently have been progressing pretty well, as you can see from the pictures, and our robot cart is gleaming white, but we still have quite a long ways to go. I’m thankful for all the support from back home, as I undertake this next journey. Rest assured that is going well, and we’re keeping busy. An update on school as well, my first week was great, and I’ve been able to make a whole new friend group in TS6 (my class). Keep praying for me, and thanks again for all the support.

-Birdboy

One thought on “Work in Progress

Leave a comment